What date and time will Episode 2 of Season 1 of the fantastic new anime series “My Dress-Up Darling” be released worldwide for online streaming?

The winter anime slate is here and with it comes the release of countless new series.

While the slate may be dominated by the likes of Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 and Demon Slayer: The Entertainment District Arc, there are plenty of other titles vying for your attention.

Arguably the biggest opening weekend hit came from CloverWorks’ newest series, My Dress-Up Darling – which fans are already claiming to be one of the best shows of 2022!

So what date and time will My Dress-Up Darling Episode 2 be released worldwide, and how many episodes will Season 1 have?

My darling dressing | official trailer

Brid TV

7586

My darling dressing | official trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/8oveGY6h6T8/hqdefault.jpg

935970

935970

center

13872

Where to stream My Dress-Up Darling…

My Dress-Up Darling is available to stream internationally through the Crunchyroll and Funimation platforms.

The new anime is available online for free on both sites, but new episodes will air a week early for users with premium subscriptions to either service.

Crunchyroll offers a 14-day free trial, with a premium subscription starting at £6.50 per month – rising to £7.99 per month for the Mega-Fan option which allows offline viewing.

Funimation also offers a 14-day free trial, with their premium plan price currently costing £4.99 per month.

My Dress-Up Darling episode 2: Release date and time…

My Dress-Up Darling season 1 episode 2 is program will be released on Crunchyroll and Funimation on Saturday, January 15and, 2022.

The new episode, titled “Wanna Hurry Up, and Do It?”, will be available to stream online from the following international times, as confirmed by the weekly on both sites. program:

  • Pacific Time – 8:30 a.m. PST
  • Eastern Time – 11:30 a.m. EST
  • UK time – 4.30pm GMT
  • European time – 5:30 p.m. CET
  • India Time – 22:00 IST
  • Philippines Time – 12:30 a.m. (January 16)and)

Fans should note that the details outlined are only for the release date and time for premium users, with My Dress-Up Darling Episode 2 dropping for free the following week.

How many episodes are there in season 1?

The first season of My Dress-Up Darling will consist of 12 episodes, as confirmed on Blu-Ray DVD Release in Japan and the official website of the series.

Barring unforeseen changes in the release of future episodes, the season finale will air on Saturday, March 26.and, 2022.

Where to read the manga…

If you want to get a head start on My Dress-Up Darling or want to enjoy the original medium, why not try reading the light novel series?

At the time of writing, eight volumes of light novels have been released in Japan, but only four of these volumes have been released in English by Square-Enix.

Fans of the series can purchase both the print and digital versions through online retailers including Amazon, Barnes & Nobles, Books-A-Million and Indigo.

Volume Five is set to be released in English on April 26.and, 2022, volume six to be launched on August 9and, 2022.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Will Dexter: New Blood return for season 2? Does the show only have one season?