What date and time will Episode 4 of Wit Studio and CloverWorks’ animated series Spy x Family be streaming on Crunchyroll?

With the main Forger family of Loid, Yor and Anya now complete, the Spy x family is here to stay!

Last week, fans saw the hilarious and adorable trio officially move in together, beginning to make stressful preparations for the upcoming parent-school interview.

However, now is the time to see what this week’s mission has in store for us; What date and time will Spy x Family Episode 4 be released worldwide to stream on Crunchyroll?

Spy x Family | main trailer

Brid TV

9050

Spy x Family | main trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/ofXigq9aIpo/hqdefault.jpg

974975

974975

center

13872

Spy x Family episode 4: Release date and time

Spy x Family Episode 4 is set to air worldwide on Saturday, April 30and. As confirmed by the anime series’ Crunchyroll page, the new episode “The Prestigious School’s Interview” will be released at the following international times:

  • Pacific Time – 8:30 a.m. PDT
  • Eastern Time – 11:30 a.m. EDT
  • UK time – 4.30pm BST
  • European Time – 5:30 p.m. CEST
  • India Time – 21:00 IT
  • Philippines Time – 11:30 PM PHT
  • Australia Time – 1 AM ACST (May 1)

Fans should note that Episode 4 will not be available for free on Crunchyroll, with the platform noting that only the first three episodes will be free until May 31.st.

When will the Spy x Family Blu-Ray DVD be released?

The official Japanese website for the anime adaptation of Spy x Family has thankfully shared product details for the upcoming Blu-Ray DVD volumes. A total of six DVD volumes will be released, many of which include bonus content including posters, character designs, and scene readings by the cast.

  • Volume 1: July 20and2022
  • Volume 2: September 21st2022
  • Volume 3: November 16and2022
  • Volume 4: January 18and2023
  • Volume Five: March 15and2023
  • Volume Six: May 17and2023

The manga series is taking a break for Golden Week

The original manga series continues to produce fantastic content; however, the series will notably be absent from this weekend’s schedule.

The series releases new content every two weeks, with Chapter 62.2 launching on Viz Media and Manga Plus on April 17.and.

However, the new chapter will not be released until May 15.andbecause of the Golden Week celebrations in Japan.

Golden Week is a series of back-to-back national holidays, where a majority of businesses in Japan take a week off to participate in the festivities, including manga magazine publishers.

So, while countless manga series are taking a short break for Golden Week, Spy x Family fans will have to be very patient for the next chapter, as the schedule hasn’t been rearranged with Golden Week in mind.

Spy x Family manga sales hit another milestone

When an anime adaptation premieres, manga sales spike… However, Spy x Family’s rise to one of the most popular manga series since the spring slate debuted is pretty amazing.

April 7and, the Abema Times reported that more than 15 million copies were now in circulation; this number later increased to 16 million on April 17andas shared by the Weekly Shonen Jump News Twitter page.

The page has since shared a new updatethe Spy x Family manga series now has 17 million copies in circulation!

You can find a breakdown of where to read the manga in English online and where to buy physical copies of the fantasy series here.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Who voices Taweret the Hippo Goddess in Moon Knight?